Kingston Ramblers

We lead walks on Saturdays, Sundays and mid week

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you do not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand

Our Walks Programme

 Click the (+) to expand an entry, (-) to collapse it.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Wednesday, 15th August 2018, Linear Walk from Sevenoaks to Knockholt, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 16th August 2018, Round Walk from Chobham, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 18th August 2018, Round Walk from Saunderton Station, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, Round Walk from Seaford, 15mile / 24.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 22nd August 2018, Borough Edge Part 4 Linear Walk from Chessington to Kingston Bridge., 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 25th August 2018, Linear Walk Arundel to Amberley, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Sunday, 26th August 2018, Round Walk from Midhurst, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Monday, 27th August 2018, Linear Walk from Ash to Brookwood, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 29th August 2018, Round Walk from Balcombe Station, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 1st September 2018, Linear Walk from Bookham to Effingham Junction, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd September 2018, Round Walk from Sidney Wood, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 5th September 2018, Round Walk from Coulsdon South, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Thursday, 6th September 2018, Linear Walk Dorking to Boxhill & Westhumble, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 8th September 2018, Linear Walk from Elstead to Bentley, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 9th September 2018, Round Walk from Bentley, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 12th September 2018, Pioneering Garden City Round Walk from Letchworth Station, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 15th September 2018, Linear Walk Hatton Cross to Uxbridge, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Sunday, 16th September 2018, Round Walk from Marlow, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 19th September 2018, Linear Walk Wendover to Great Missenden, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 22nd September 2018, Round Walk from Farnborough, Kent, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd September 2018, Round Walk from Godalming, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 26th September 2018, Round Walk from Sunningdale, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 29th September 2018, Linear Walk from Seaford to Exceat, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 30th September 2018, Round Walk from Outwood Common, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 3rd October 2018, Round Walk from Godalming, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 4th October 2018, Linear Walk Tolworth to Nonsuch Park, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 6th October 2018, Linear Walk Uxbridge to Moor Park, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 7th October 2018, Round Walk from Starveall Corner, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 7th October 2018, Round Walk from Tolworth Station, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 10th October 2018, Round Walk from Godalming, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 13th October 2018, Linear Walk Farningham Road to Sole Street, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 14th October 2018, Round Walk from Shere Heath, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 17th October 2018, Centre of Quakerism Round Walk from Seer Green to Gerrards Cross, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Saturday, 20th October 2018, Linear Walk from Hampden Park to Heathfield ~ the Cuckoo Trail, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 21st October 2018, Round Walk from Polesden Lacey, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 24th October 2018, Linear Walk from Hever to Cowden, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 27th October 2018, Linear Walk from Micheldever to Basingstoke, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Moderate Sunday, 28th October 2018, Round Walk from Milton Heath, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 31st October 2018, Linear Walk Billingshurst to Christ's Hospital, 7mile / 11.3km

 

Our Next Walks

Wednesday, August 15, 2018