Kingston Ramblers

We lead walks on Saturdays, Sundays and mid week

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you do not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand

Saturday Walks Programme

 Click the (+) to expand an entry, (-) to collapse it.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Saturday, 18th August 2018, Round Walk from Saunderton Station, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Saturday, 25th August 2018, Linear Walk Arundel to Amberley, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 1st September 2018, Linear Walk from Bookham to Effingham Junction, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 8th September 2018, Linear Walk from Elstead to Bentley, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 15th September 2018, Linear Walk Hatton Cross to Uxbridge, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Saturday, 22nd September 2018, Round Walk from Farnborough, Kent, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 29th September 2018, Linear Walk from Seaford to Exceat, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 6th October 2018, Linear Walk Uxbridge to Moor Park, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Saturday, 13th October 2018, Linear Walk Farningham Road to Sole Street, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Saturday, 20th October 2018, Linear Walk from Hampden Park to Heathfield ~ the Cuckoo Trail, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Saturday, 27th October 2018, Linear Walk from Micheldever to Basingstoke, 11.5mile / 18.5km

 

Our Next Walks

Wednesday, August 15, 2018